Wednesday 28 June 2017 (All day), Thursday 29 June 2017 (All day)

We are pleased to announce a workshop on mathematical and non-causal explanations at the IHPST/CNRS in Paris on 28-29 June 2017The attendance is free and all are welcome.

Unifying the debates: mathematical and non-causal explanations


Venue: IHPST, Salle de Conférence (2nd Floor, 13 rue du Four, 75006, Paris)

Dates: 28-29 June, 2017.

Web: http://kostic.weebly.com

 

Thursday 29 June 2017 - 12:15 to 14:15
Monday 4 September 2017 - 14:00 to 17:30

Atelier de travail en logique avec des collègues japonais.

Les orateurs sont : Ryota Akiyoshi (Univ. Waseda) et Hidenori Kurokawa (Univ. Kanazawa).

Thursday 7 September 2017 - 14:00 to 17:00
Tuesday 12 September 2017 - 14:00 to 17:00
Présentation atelier "Changement conceptuel et référence"

Friday 20 October 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Présentation atelier "Changement conceptuel et référence"
Friday 3 November 2017 (All day)

Workshop: Understanding from models

Venue: IHPST Paris.

Date: 03 November 2017

Description

Monday 13 November 2017 - 09:00 to 18:00

 

Workshop.
 The general formulations of evolutionary theory.

IHPST, November 13, 2017

Friday 24 November 2017 - 13:30 to 16:00
Thursday 14 December 2017 (All day), Friday 15 December 2017 (All day), Saturday 16 December 2017 (All day)

Workshop co-organisé par l’IHPST

Pages