Cours M2 philosophie des mathématiques

Responsable (s)
Informations pratiques
Wednesday 22 January 2020 - 11:30 to 13:00
Wednesday 29 January 2020 - 11:30 to 13:00
Wednesday 12 February 2020 - 11:30 to 13:00
Wednesday 26 February 2020 - 11:30 to 13:00
Wednesday 4 March 2020 - 11:30 to 13:00
Wednesday 11 March 2020 - 11:30 to 13:00
Wednesday 18 March 2020 - 11:30 to 13:00
Wednesday 25 March 2020 - 11:30 to 13:00
Wednesday 1 April 2020 - 11:30 to 13:00
Wednesday 15 April 2020 - 11:30 to 13:00
Wednesday 22 April 2020 - 11:30 to 13:00
IHPST - Salle de conférence